ABOUT US

Synouvelle Cosmeceuticals is an Austrian company located in Salzburg, the beautiful city of Mozart.

Skin care is important for everyone – regardless of age. We place our trust in the quality of natural beauty through effective active agent cosmetics and we have specialized in the development and responsible production of cosmeceuticals: effective cosmetic products at the highest level, with perfect concentration of active agents and maximum efficiency.

Our products are based on comprehensive investigation and research using the latest active ingredient technology and in collaboration with renowned laboratories as well as professionals with medical knowledge and cosmetic competence.

All used active substances had to pass in scientific publications or had to prove their effectiveness in drug studies.

All products are developed according to EU cosmetics guidelines, but also from our deepest conviction – strictly without animal experiments.

Cosmeceutical
The term “cosmeceutical” is derived from the English words “cosmetics” and “pharmaceutical”. “Cosmeceuticals” are a combination of cosmetics and pharmaceuticals with a maximum of possible or optimal proportion of biologically active ingredients.
 
That is important for us:  
high concentration of active agents of the latest and most effective active agent technology  
effective and well thought out recipes for rapidly visible results  
no irritants  
no perfume or fragrances, which can often cause allergies  
dermatologically tested  
     
Our goal: a lasting improvement for skin beauty and skin health

ÜBER UNS

Synouvelle Cosmeceuticals ist ein österreichisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in der schönen Mozartstadt Salzburg.

Hautpflege ist – unabhängig vom Alter – für jeden wichtig. Wir vertrauen dabei auf die Qualität natürlicher Schönheit durch effektive Wirkstoffkosmetik und haben uns spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und verantwortungsvolle Herstellung von Cosmeceuticals: wirkungsvollen Kosmetikprodukten auf höchstem Niveau mit optimaler Wirkstoffkonzentration und maximaler Effizienz.

Unsere Produkte entstehen auf Basis umfangreicher Recherche und Forschungen mit Einsatz modernster Wirkstofftechnologie und in Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Labors sowie Professionisten mit medizinischem Wissen und kosmetischer Kompetenz.

Alle verwendeten Wirkstoffe mussten in wissenschaftlichen Veröffentlichungen bestehen oder in Wirkstoffstudien ihre Wirksamkeit beweisen.

Alle Produkte werden gemäß EU-Kosmetikrichtlinien, aber auch aus unserer tiefsten Überzeugung – strikt ohne Tierversuche – entwickelt.

Cosmeceutical
Der Begriff „Cosmeceutical“ ist aus den englischen Wörtern „cosmetics“ (Kosmetik) und „pharmaceutical“ (Pharmazeutika) entstanden. „Cosmeceuticals“ sind eine Kombination aus Kosmetika und Pharmazeutika mit einem maximal möglichen oder optimalen Anteil an biologisch aktiven Inhaltsstoffen.
 
Das ist uns wichtig:  
hohe oder optimale Konzentration an Wirkstoffen der neuesten und effektivsten Wirkstofftechnologien  
wirkungsvolle und gut durchdachte Rezepturen die rasch zu sichtbaren Ergebnissen führen  
Verzicht auf Reizstoffe  
ohne Parfum oder Duftstoffe, die oftmals Allergien auslösen können  
ohne Parabene, Paraffine, Silikone oder Farbstoffe  
     
Unser Ziel: eine dauerhafte Verbesserung für Hautschönheit & Hautgesundheit